Coming soon…..

Since this is a new blog and I would not mind getting and KEEPING your attention I figured it might be a good idea to give you a small impression of my blogging plans for the coming time.

In the coming weeks you can expect blogs on my a few of my favourite features of SQL Server and some other stuff. The planning so far is:

  • SQL CMS (Central Management Server)
  • SQL Server Reports and DMV’s
  • POSH (PowerShell) for SQL DBA’s
  • SQL Server standardization of deployments
  • SQL Server Service Accounts, what not to do and why not to do it!

These might not all be cutting edge, but they certainly warrant some renewed attention.

I hope these topics will keep you interested and entertained, and if not… too bad. 🙂 However, feel free to message me with any suggestions for blogs. I would be happy to share my thoughts and knowledge.

Coming soon…..

Leave a Reply

